Purchasing documents

General Purchasing Terms and Conditions of the Corporate Group ERBACHER the food family*

§ 1 General Information & Scope

(1) These General Purchasing Terms and Conditions (in German: AGB) apply to all business relations of the operating companies of the Corporate Group ERBACHER the food family* (hereinafter: “ERBACHER the food family“ or “Company”) including its business partners and suppliers (hereinafter: “Supplier”). The AGB are only effective if the Supplier is a contractor (§14 BGB = German Civil Code), a legal entity under public law, or special public law fund.

(2) The AGB apply specifically to contracts for purchasing and/or the shipment of moveable property (hereinafter: “Goods”), irrespective of the Supplier being the manufacturer, or the purchaser of Goods from a subcontractor (§§ 433, 651 BGB). Our AGB apply as a laid-out precondition, also for future contracts regarding purchasing and/or shipment of Goods with the same Supplier, without having to refer to these again in each individual case; in case of any modification within these AGB, the Company must instantly inform the Supplier.

(3) These AGB apply exclusively. Any deviating, contradicting, or supplementary General Business Terms of the Supplier shall only then and insofar become valid if the Company explicitly has approved these in writing beforehand. This consent requirement applies at all times, for example also if, with knowledge of the General Business Terms of the Supplier, the Company acknowledges deliveries without reservation.

(4) Individual agreements with the Supplier which were reached in any individual case (including collateral agreements, additions, or amendments) shall take priority over these AGB. A written contract or consent of the Company in writing is authoritative for the contents of such agreements.

(5) Legally relevant declarations and notifications, which must be submitted to the Company by the Supplier after conclusion of the contract (e.g., setting deadlines, dunning letters, rescission), require a written form in order to be valid.

(6) References to the validity of statutory regulations shall only have clarifying significance. Therefore, the statutory regulations shall also apply without said clarification unless directly changed or explicitly excluded in these AGB.

§ 2 Delivery Time and Delivery Default

(1) The delivery time specified in the purchase order by the Company is binding. The Supplier issues a written order confirmation at the
latest within two working days after receiving the purchase order.
Irrespective of the reasons, in the event that the Supplier anticipates not being able to meet the delivery time, he shall be obliged to inform the Company promptly in writing.

(2) In the event that the Supplier shall not provide his service, or not provide his service within the agreed delivery time, or is in default, our rights – particularly the right to rescission or damages – shall be determined according to legal regulations. Regulations under Section 2 §3 remain unaffected by this.

(3) If the Supplier shall be in default, the Company is entitled – in addition to legal claims – to demand lump sum compensation of its default damage in the amount of 1% of the net price per full week, but not more than 5% of the net price of the Goods delivered late. The Company is reserved the right to furnish proof that it suffered greater damage. The Supplier is reserved the right to furnish proof that the Company did not suffer any or much less damage.

§ 3 Service, Passing of Risks

(1) In case of default of due performance (production of the Goods/ rendering of the service), the Supplier is not entitled to engage a
third party to perform such services without prior written consent of the Company.

(2) The risk of accidental loss and the accidental deterioration of the item shall pass to the Company upon handover at the place of performance.

§ 4 Terms of Delivery

(1) Unless agreed otherwise, the delivery is carried out within Germany DDP (ICC 2010) at the destination specified in the order. In case of no given point of destination, or not otherwise indicated, deliveries must be carried out to the registered office of ERBACHER the food family in Kleinheubach. The stipulated place of delivery is the place of performance (obligation).

(2) The Supplier is upfront obliged to book a corresponding and binding slot for the confirmed delivery time at the booking portal provided by the Company.

(3) Each shipment is to be accompanied by a delivery note containing the following information: return address, shipping address in accordance with the order, order number of the Company, material number of the Company (if available), material description, amount, batch number (if available), and where applicable expiration date of delivered Goods.

(4) Packaged Goods must be labelled with all statutory label elements. In case of Goods not packed, or „in bulk “, a declaration for accompanying documents must be enclosed. Shipment of packed Goods must be delivered on strictly batch-specific pallets.

(5) For road transport of unpacked animal feed, the following applies: The shipment agency must be certified under QS, GMP, or any standard recognized as being equivalent (exception: Animal feed of animal origin). Regulations of IDTF (www.icrt-idtf.com) regarding original freights and container cleaning must be met. The last three previous original freights and cleanings must be disclosed to the Company at all times prior to unloading and, on request, been proven.

(6) The Supplier commits to taking out a transport insurance corresponding to the Goods value. The Company has the right to claim evidence for a corresponding insurance certificate.

§ 5 Prices and Terms of Payment

(1) The price given in the purchase order is binding. All prices mentioned are net without statutory value added tax.

(2) Unless otherwise agreed, the price includes all services and ancillary services of the Supplier as well as all additional charges (e.g., proper packaging, transport costs including shipment, and liability insurance).

(3) With bank transfers the payment shall be deemed to have been made in good time, if the transfer order of the Company is submitted to the bank within the payment deadline; the Company cannot be accounted for delays by the banks providing the payment transaction.

(4) We are not liable to pay maturity interest in accordance with §353 HGB (German Commercial Code). The default interest rate amounts to 5 percentage points above the base rate. In occurrence of default, the statutory provisions apply, and by way of derogation, a written reminder must be sent in each case by the Supplier.

(5) The Company is privileged to claim all rights of offsetting and retention as well as the plea of non-performance to the extent permitted by law. The Company shall be entitled to withhold due payments, as long as further claims of incomplete or deficient services exist against the Suppler. The Supplier shall only have a right of set off or retention if, and to the extent that undisputed or legally effective counterclaims confirmed by a final and absolute judgement, exist. General Purchasing Terms and Conditions of the Corporate Group ERBACHER the food family*

Version 1 – 03/2021

§ 6 Quality Requirements

(1) The Supplier guarantees that all delivered Goods comply with the agreed specifications, as well as with relevant legal stipulations,
especially with the applicable national EU feed and food law, and furthermore, are without defect or error as laid out in the BGB, respectively the product liability law. The Supplier shall ensure that the Company is provided with a current specification, and where necessary that a safety data sheet, describing the Goods, is enclosed. The supplier information form completed and signed by the Supplier, and authorized by the Company, is an integral part of this
agreement.

(2) Where these purchasing conditions concern animal feed, intended for food production, the Goods must be applicable in accordance with QS and GMP systems. The Supplier is obliged to notify the Company about each modification of this status without delay.

(3) Insofar, that the delivered Goods were dried directly by combustion gases, the Supplier must guarantee, prior to the first delivery that these were manufactured by fuel gas, or the Supplier must issue a declaration of clearance about the used drying method.

§ 7 Defective Delivery

(1) Regarding the liability for material defects of quality and title, and additionally precontractual obligations by the Supplier, the statutory provisions apply, unless otherwise determined in the following.

(2) According to statutory provisions, the Supplier is particularly liable irrespective of which party is at fault that all Goods have the agreed quality characteristics at the time of transfer of risk to the Company. In any case, those descriptions of the Goods that are the subject matter of the respective contract or incorporated in the contract in the same way as these AGB – in particular due to identification or reference in the order – shall be valid as an agreement on the properties and conditions, whereby it shall be immaterial whether the description of Goods originates from the Company, from the
Supplier, or from the manufacturer.

(3) For the obligation of inspection and notification, statutory regulations (§§ 377, 381 HGB) apply. In each case the complaint of the Company (notice of defects) is considered promptly and in due time if received by the Supplier within 5 workdays.

(4) Costs arising for necessary expenses for the purpose of inspection and subsequent performance will be covered by the Supplier even if it is proven that there were no defects. In case of unjustified requests of corrective measures, the Company’s liability for damages shall remain unaffected; subsequently, the Company shall only be liable if it recognized, due to intend or gross negligence, that there was no defect, or if the Company is responsible for the defect.
(5) If the Supplier does not honor the obligation to supplementary performance, either by remedying the defect (subsequent improvement), or by supplying an item which is free from defects (replacement) at the Company’s option within an appropriate time limit set by the Company, the Company can remedy the defect and demand reimbursement of the required costs, or an appropriate advance payment from the Supplier. In the event that subsequent performance fails or cannot be reasonably accepted by the Company (e.g., due to particular urgency, operational safety, or impending occurrence of disproportionate damage) there shall be no need to set a time limit; in such circumstances, the Company shall be informed promptly, and where possible, beforehand by the Supplier.

(6) In addition, the Company is entitled to withdrawal or reduction of the purchase price in case of defects in goods or title complying to statutory regulations Furthermore, the Company is entitled to claim compensation of damages or expenditure as legally regulated.

§ 8 Producer Liability

(1) If the Supplier is responsible for a problem that gives rise to a product liability claim, the Supplier must on request exempt the Customer from any claims by third parties, to the extent that the cause is located within the Supplier‘s authority and organizational area, and the Supplier is individually liable to third parties.

(2) Under the obligation to indemnify, the Supplier must reimburse any expenses according to §§ 683, 670 (BGB) that arise out of or in connection with any recourse taken by third parties including recall campaigns carried out by the Company. The Company will inform the Supplier instantly – as far as possible and reasonable – about the content and scope of recall measures and give the Supplier opportunity to comment. All rights to continued legal claims remain unaffected.

§ 9 Choice of Law and Place of Jurisdiction

(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany, excluding the international uniform law, in particular the UN Convention on Contracts, shall apply to these AGB and all legal relationships between the Company and the Supplier.

(2) Exclusive place of jurisdiction, including international jurisdiction, for all disputes resulting from this contractual relationship, is Aschaffenburg.

*The Corporate Group ERBACHER the food family consists currently of the following individual companies:

• Josera GmbH & Co. KG
• FarmChamps GmbH & Co. KG
• Erbacher Food Intelligence GmbH & Co. KG
• Green Sale GmbH & Co. KG
• foodforplanet GmbH & Co. KG
• Josera Erbacher Service GmbH & Co. KG
• Josera Polska Sp. z o.o.
• Josera Petfood GmbH & Co. KG
• Erbacher Nutrition Technik GmbH
• Erbacher Immobilien GmbH
• EFF Maschinen GmbH & Co. KG
• EFF Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG

These General Terms and Conditions of the corporate group ERBACHER the food family are drafted in German and translated into the English language. In case of discrepancies or contradictions between the German and the English version, the German version shall prevail.

AEB / Einkaufsdokumente
Purchasing documents

Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen der Unternehmensgruppe ERBACHER the food family*

 § 1 Allgemeines, Geltungsbereich 

(1) Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen (AEB) gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen der operativen Gesellschaften der Unternehmensgruppe ERBACHER the food family* (nachfolgend: „ERBACHER the food family“ oder auch „das Unternehmen“) mit ihren Geschäftspartnern und Lieferanten (nachfolgend: „Lieferanten“). Die AEB gelten nur, wenn der Lieferant Unternehmer (§ 14 BGB), eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist.

(2) Die AEB gelten insbesondere für Verträge über den Einkauf und/oder die Lieferung beweglicher Sachen (im Folgenden auch: Ware), ohne Rücksicht darauf, ob der Lieferant die Ware selbst herstellt oder bei Zulieferern einkauft (§§ 433, 651 BGB). Die AEB gelten in ihrer jeweiligen Fassung als Rahmenvereinbarung auch für künftige Verträge über den Einkauf und/oder die Lieferung von Waren mit demselben Lieferanten, ohne dass in jedem Einzelfall wieder auf sie hingewiesen werden müsste; über Änderungen dieser AEB wird das Unternehmen den Lieferanten in diesem Fall unverzüglich informieren.

(3) Diese AEB gelten ausschließlich. Abweichende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Lieferanten werden nur dann und insoweit Vertragsbestandteil, wenn das Unternehmen ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich vorher schriftlich zugestimmt hat. Dieses Einwilligungserfordernis gilt in jedem Fall, beispielsweise auch dann, wenn das Unternehmen in Kenntnis der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Lieferanten dessen Lieferungen vorbehaltlos annimmt.

(4) Im Einzelfall getroffene, individuelle Vereinbarungen mit dem Lieferanten (einschließlich Nebenabreden, Ergänzungen und Änderungen) haben in jedem Fall Vorrang vor diesen AEB. Für den Inhalt derartiger abweichender Vereinbarungen ist ein schriftlicher Vertrag bzw. die schriftliche Bestätigung des Unternehmens maßgebend.

(5) Rechtserhebliche Erklärungen und Anzeigen, die nach Vertragsschluss vom Lieferanten dem Unternehmen gegenüber abzugeben sind (z.B. Fristsetzungen, Mahnungen, Erklärung von Rücktritt), bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit mindestens der Textform.

(6) Hinweise auf die Geltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften haben nur klarstellende Bedeutung. Auch ohne eine derartige Klarstellung gelten daher die gesetzlichen Vorschriften, soweit sie in diesen AEB nicht unmittelbar abgeändert oder ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen werden.

  § 2 Lieferzeit und Lieferverzug 

(1) Die in der Bestellung seitens des Unternehmens angegebene Lieferzeit ist bindend. Innerhalb von spätestens zwei Werktagen nach Bestellung erteilt der Lieferant eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung. Der Lieferant ist verpflichtet, das Unternehmen unverzüglich schriftlich in Kenntnis zu setzen, wenn er vereinbarte Lieferzeiten – aus welchen Gründen auch immer – voraussichtlich nicht einhalten kann.

(2) Erbringt der Lieferant seine Leistung nicht oder nicht innerhalb der vereinbarten Lieferzeit oder kommt er in Verzug, so bestimmen sich Rechte des Unternehmens – insbesondere auf Rücktritt und Schadensersatz – nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Die Regelungen in § 2 Abs. 3 bleiben hiervon unberührt.

(3) Ist der Lieferant in Verzug, kann das Unternehmen – neben weitergehenden gesetzlichen Ansprüchen – pauschalierten Ersatz seines Verzugsschadens i.H.v. 1% des Nettopreises pro vollendete Kalenderwoche verlangen, insgesamt jedoch nicht mehr als 5% des Nettopreises der verspätet gelieferten Ware. Dem Unternehmen bleibt der Nachweis vorbehalten, dass ihm ein höherer Schaden entstanden ist. Dem Lieferanten bleibt der Nachweis vorbehalten, dass dem Unternehmen überhaupt kein oder nur ein wesentlich geringerer Schaden entstanden ist.

  § 3 Leistung, Gefahrübergang 

(1) Der Lieferant ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des Unternehmens nicht berechtigt, die von ihm geschuldete Leistung (Herstellung der Ware/Erbringung der Dienstleistung) durch Dritte erbringen zu lassen.

(2) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Sache geht mit Übergabe am Erfüllungsort auf das Unternehmen über.

  § 4 Lieferbedingungen

(1) Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands DDP (ICC 2010) an den in der Bestellung angegebenen Bestimmungsort, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Ist der Bestimmungsort nicht angegeben und nichts anderes vereinbart, so hat die Lieferung an den Geschäftssitz von ERBACHER the food family in Kleinheubach zu erfolgen. Der jeweilige Bestimmungsort ist auch der Erfüllungsort (Bringschuld).

(2) Der Lieferant verpflichtet sich, für den bestätigten Liefertermin im Vorfeld der Lieferung ein entsprechendes Zeitfenster in dem vom Unternehmen bereitgehaltenen Buchungsportal verbindlich zu buchen.

(3) Der Lieferung ist zwingend ein Lieferschein mit folgenden Angaben beizulegen: Absenderadresse, Lieferadresse gemäß Bestellung, Bestellnummer des Unternehmens, Unternehmens-Materialnummer (falls vorhanden), Materialbeschreibung, Menge, Chargennummer (falls vorhanden) und ggf.  Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum der gelieferten Ware.

(4) Verpackte Waren sind fest mit den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Kennzeichnungselementen zu versehen. Bei unverpackten, losen Waren sind diese auf den Begleitpapieren anzugeben. Die Lieferung von verpackten Waren hat auf chargenreinen Paletten zu erfolgen.

(5) Für den Straßentransport von unverpackten Futtermitteln gilt folgendes: Die Transportunternehmen müssen nach QS, GMP oder einem als gleichwertig anerkannten Standard zertifiziert sein (Ausnahme: Futtermittel tierischen Ursprungs). Die Bestimmungen der IDTF (www.icrt-idtf.com) bezüglich Vorfrachten und Behälterreinigungen sind einzuhalten. Die letzten drei Vorfrachten und Reinigungen sind dem Unternehmen stets vor der Entladung mitzuteilen und bei Bedarf nachzuweisen.

(6) Der Lieferant verpflichtet sich, eine dem Warenwert entsprechende Transportversicherung abzuschließen. Das Unternehmen ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Versicherungsnachweis anzufordern.

  § 5 Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen 

(1) Der in der Bestellung angegebene Preis ist bindend. Alle Preise verstehen sich rein netto ohne gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.

(2) Sofern im Einzelfall nicht etwas anderes vereinbart ist, schließt der Preis alle Leistungen und Nebenleistungen des Lieferanten sowie alle Nebenkosten (z.B. ordnungsgemäße Verpackung, Transportkosten einschließlich Transport- und Haftpflichtversicherung) ein.

(3) Bei Banküberweisung ist die Zahlung rechtzeitig erfolgt, wenn der Überweisungsauftrag des Unternehmens vor Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist bei dessen Bank eingeht; Verzögerungen durch die am Zahlungsvorgang beteiligten Banken sind vom Unternehmen nicht zu vertreten.

(4) Wir schulden keine Fälligkeitszinsen gem. § 353 HGB. Der Verzugszins beträgt jährlich 5 Prozentpunkte über dem Basiszinssatz. Für den Verzugseintritt gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften, wobei hiervon ggf. abweichend in jedem Fall eine schriftliche Mahnung durch den Lieferanten erforderlich ist.

(5) Aufrechnungs- und Zurückbehaltungsrechte sowie die Einrede des nicht erfüllten Vertrages stehen dem Unternehmen in gesetzlichem Umfang zu. Das Unternehmen ist insbesondere berechtigt, fällige Zahlungen zurückzuhalten, solange ihm noch Ansprüche aus unvollständigen oder mangelhaften Leistungen gegen den Lieferanten zustehen. Der Lieferant hat ein Aufrechnungs- oder Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur wegen rechtskräftig festgestellter oder unbestrittener Gegenforderungen.

 § 6 Qualitätsanforderungen 

(1) Der Lieferant haftet dafür, dass die gelieferte Ware den vereinbarten Spezifikationen sowie den einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere des anwendbaren nationalen EU-Lebensmittel- und Futtermittelrechts, entspricht und darüber hinaus frei von Mängeln oder Fehlern im Sinne des BGB bzw. des Produkthaftungsgesetzes ist. Der Lieferant trägt dafür Sorge, dass dem Unternehmen stets eine aktuelle Spezifikation und, soweit erforderlich, ein Sicherheitsdatenblatt der Ware vorliegt. Die vom Lieferanten ausgefüllte, unterschriebene und vom Unternehmen freigegebene Lieferantenselbstauskunft ist Bestandteil dieser Vereinbarung. 

(2) Soweit diese Einkaufsbedingungen Futtermittel für Tiere betreffen, die zur Lebensmittelgewinnung dienen, muss die Ware für die Verwendung im QS- und GMP-System geeignet sein. Der Lieferant ist verpflichtet, dem Unternehmen jede Änderung dieses Status unverzüglich anzuzeigen. 

(3) Sofern die gelieferte Ware direkt per Durchleitung von Verbrennungsgasen getrocknet wird, sichert der Lieferant vor Erstanlieferung zu, dass diese durch den Brennstoff Gas erzeugt werden, oder er stellt eine Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung über die verwendete Trocknungsmethode aus.  

 §  7 Mangelhafte Lieferung 

(1) Bzgl. der  Rechte bei Sach- und Rechtsmängeln der Ware und bei sonstigen Pflichtverletzungen durch den Lieferanten gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften, soweit nachfolgend nichts anderes bestimmt ist.

(2) Nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften haftet der Lieferant insbesondere dafür verschuldensunabhängig, dass die Ware bei Gefahrübergang auf das Unternehmen die vereinbarte Beschaffenheit hat. Als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit gelten jedenfalls diejenigen Warenbeschreibungen, die – insbesondere durch Bezeichnung oder Bezugnahme in der Bestellung – Gegenstand des jeweiligen Vertrages sind oder in gleicher Weise wie diese AEB in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden. Es macht dabei keinen Unterschied, ob die Warenbeschreibung vom Unternehmen, vom Lieferanten oder vom Hersteller stammt.

(3) Für die kaufmännische Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften (§§ 377, 381 HGB). In allen Fällen gilt die Rüge des Unternehmens (Mängelanzeige) als unverzüglich und rechtzeitig, wenn sie innerhalb von 5 Werktagen beim Lieferanten eingeht.

(4) Die zum Zwecke der Prüfung und Nachbesserung vom Lieferanten aufgewendeten Kosten trägt dieser auch dann, wenn sich herausstellt, dass tatsächlich kein Mangel vorlag. Die Schadensersatzhaftung des Unternehmens bei unberechtigtem Mängelbeseitigungsverlangen bleibt unberührt; insoweit haftet das Unternehmen jedoch nur, wenn es erkannt oder grob fahrlässig nicht erkannt hat, dass kein Mangel vorlag, oder das Unternehmen den Mangel zu vertreten hat.

(5) Kommt der Lieferant seiner Verpflichtung zur Nacherfüllung – nach Wahl des Unternehmens durch Beseitigung des Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder durch Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung) – innerhalb einer vom Unternehmen gesetzten, angemessenen Frist nicht nach, so kann das Unternehmen den Mangel selbst beseitigen und vom Lieferanten Ersatz der hierfür erforderlichen Aufwendungen bzw. einen entsprechenden Vorschuss verlangen. Ist die Nacherfüllung durch den Lieferanten fehlgeschlagen oder für das Unternehmen unzumutbar (z.B. wegen besonderer Dringlichkeit, Gefährdung der Betriebssicherheit oder drohendem Eintritt unverhältnismäßiger Schäden) bedarf es keiner Fristsetzung; von derartigen Umständen wird das Unternehmen den Lieferanten unverzüglich, nach Möglichkeit vorher, unterrichten.

(6) Im Übrigen ist das Unternehmen bei einem Sach- oder Rechtsmangel nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Minderung des Kaufpreises oder zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Außerdem hat es nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften Anspruch auf Schadens- und Aufwendungsersatz.

  § 8 Produzentenhaftung 

(1) Ist der Lieferant für einen Produktschaden verantwortlich, hat er dem Unternehmen insoweit auf erstes Anfordern von Ansprüchen Dritter freizustellen, als die Ursache in seinem Herrschafts- und Organisationsbereich gesetzt ist und er im Außenverhältnis selbst haftet.

(2) Im Rahmen seiner Freistellungsverpflichtung hat der Lieferant dem Unternehmen Aufwendungen gem. §§ 683, 670 BGB zu erstatten, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit einer Inanspruchnahme Dritter einschließlich von seitens des Unternehmens durchgeführter Rückrufaktionen ergeben. Über Inhalt und Umfang von Rückrufmaßnahmen wird das Unternehmen den Lieferanten – soweit möglich und zumutbar – unverzüglich unterrichten und ihm Gelegenheit zur Stellungnahme geben. Weitergehende gesetzliche Ansprüche bleiben unberührt.

  § 9 Rechtswahl und Gerichtsstand 

(1) Für diese AEB und alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Unternehmen und dem Lieferanten gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss internationalen Einheitsrechts, insbesondere des UN-Kaufrechts.

(2) Ausschließlicher – auch internationaler – Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist Aschaffenburg.

*Zur Unternehmensgruppe ERBACHER the food family gehören derzeit folgende Einzelfirmen:

Josera GmbH & Co. KG
FarmChamps GmbH & Co. KG
Erbacher Food Intelligence GmbH & Co. KG
Green Sale GmbH & Co. KG
foodforplanet GmbH & Co. KG
Josera Erbacher Service GmbH & Co. KG
Josera Polska Sp. z o.o.
Josera Petfood GmbH & Co. KG
Erbacher Nutrition Technik GmbH
Erbacher Immobilien GmbH
EFF Maschinen GmbH & Co. KG
EFF Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG